Black Canary Couture De Force

Figurine by Enesco, LLC

$90

Almost sold out!

Enesco, LLC Black Canary Couture De Force Figurine

New  View in your room

About This Figurine

Sideshow and Enesco present the Black Canary Couture De Force Figurine! This unique resin figurine stands at approximately 8.37" tall featuring Black Canary in all of her couture glory.

A must-have for fans of DC Comics and Black Canary!

Brand
DC Comics
Manufacturer
Enesco, LLC
Type
Figurine
Genre
Superhero Comic Book Pop Culture

Additional Details & Dimensions

Materials
Product Size
Height: 8.37" (21.3 cm)
Width: 5.12" (13 cm)
Depth: 5.12" (13 cm) *

Box Size
Height: 4.75" (12.1 cm)
Width: 6.25" (15.9 cm)
Depth: 10.25" (26 cm) *

Shipping Weight
1.25 lbs (0.6 kg) *

* Size and weight are approximate values.
Learn more

SKU
907607
UPC
028399295654

Item shown is a prototype. When shipped, the final production piece may differ in appearance.

Companion Pieces

Collector Community

Please enable social cookies on our site for this content to appear.

Get $4.50 back!

Earn 5% in Sideshow Rewards.

Learn more

Shop with Confidence

Award-winning customer support with a 30-day guarantee.

Find out why