$399.99

Saruman

Premium Format™ Figure by Sideshow Collectibles

Exclusive Prototype Shown Limited Edition

Limited Edition: 400

$399.99

Edition Exclusive

Limit of 1 per person.

Sideshow Exclusive

Swap out Master of Orthanc hand

About This Premium Format Figure

“Tell me, friend, when did Saruman the Wise abandon reason for madness?”

Sideshow Collectibles returns to Middle-Earth with the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure. The eldest of the Wizards, and leader of the White Council, Saruman the Wise once sought to prevent the rise of the Dark Lord Sauron. However, lured by his own desire for great power, Saruman fell into darkness and became one the most dangerous rivals the Fellowship would have to face on their fateful quest to destroy the One Ring.

Capturing Sir Christopher Lee's portrayal of the powerful antagonist in Peter Jackson’s The Lord of the Rings trilogy, the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure stands an impressive 26” tall atop a polished staircase base with decorative nameplate. Featuring a wealth of fine detail, Saruman is dressed in hand-tailored and intricately patterned robes, and wields his iconic Istari staff at one side. With the Sideshow Exclusive edition, the nuance of his gesture transforms with interchangeable hands – one moment gazing possessively into the brilliant light-up Palantír, and the next commanding a rising army to seize the One Ring for himself...

A dynamic presentation of his pivotal role in the beloved saga, the Saruman Premium Format™ Figure is an indelible tribute for fans of Tolkien and The Lord of the Rings.

Additional Details & Dimensions

Materials
Product Size
Height: 26" (660.4 mm) | Width: 9" (228.6 mm) | Depth: 14" (355.6 mm) | Weight: 15.00 lbs (6.8 kg) *
Box Size
Height: 12.00" (304.8 mm) | Width: 16.00" (406.4 mm) | Depth: 27.00" (685.8 mm) | *
Dimensional Weight
23.00 lbs (10.43 kg) [Intl. 38.00 lbs (17.24 kg)] *

* Size and weight are approximate values.
Learn more

SKU
3001051
UPC
747720217355

(c) NLP(tm) Middle-earth Ent. Lic. to New Line. (s14)

Sideshow Collectibles Saruman Premium Format Figure

Get $20.00 back!

Earn 5% in Sideshow Rewards.

Learn more
Shop with Confidence

Award-winning customer support with a 30-day guarantee.

Find out why