Sideshow Spectacular Daily Schedule

Join us December 1 through December 24 for our daily deals leading up to the holidays! Sideshow Spectacular 2020 will be your chance to complete your holiday shopping at a discount, with limited time savings on your favorite brands and fandoms on our website as well as through special livestreams.

And as with every Sideshow event, keep a look out for giveaways, reward codes, and game shows. Then join us at 5 PM every Friday during Spectacular for the Daily Wrap-Up (Friends Without Benefits) in the Let Your Geek Sideshow Facebook Group!

Check out the full event schedule below!


DAILY SCHEDULE

*all times listed in PST

Tuesday, December 1

  • 10 AM: Unsealed & Revealed

Wednesday, December 2

  • 4 PM: The Comics Haul

Thursday, December 3

  • 11 AM: Steal The Deal

Friday, December 4

  • 5 PM: Friends Without Benefits

Monday, December 7

  • 10 AM: Get Super

Tuesday, December 8

  • 10 AM: Unsealed & Revealed
  • 12 PM: Steal The Deal

Wednesday, December 9

  • 4 PM: The Comics Haul

Thursday, December 10

  • 11 AM: Strike a Pose! Season 3 Episode 2
  • 1 PM: Cobbled Cosplay

Friday, December 11

  • 5 PM: Friends Without Benefits

Tuesday, December 15

  • 10 AM: Unsealed & Revealed
  • 1 PM: Steal The Deal

Wednesday, December 16

  • 4 PM: The Comics Haul (Haul-iday Edition!)

Thursday, December 17

  • 10 AM: Instant Giveaway
  • 11 AM: Strike a Pose! Season 3 Episode 3

Friday, December 18

  • 5 PM: Friends Without Benefits

Monday, December 21

  • 10 AM: Get Super
  • 1 PM: Win, Lose, or Die

Tuesday, December 22

  • 10 AM: Unsealed & Revealed

Wednesday, December 23

  • 10 AM: Spect-TAKE-ular

Excited yet for Sideshow’s Spectacular? Have fun, good luck, and, as always, don’t forget to Let Your Geek Sideshow!